8 August 2014 … Last post for a while Little Men ……

The Story of my Twin Boys Oliver and Oscar Ferreira

IMG_3074.JPG

IMG_3076.JPG

IMG_3075.JPG

IMG_3077.JPG

IMG_3072.JPG

IMG_3069.JPG

IMG_3070.JPG

IMG_3071.JPG

IMG_3067.JPG

Hello Little Men ,

Champs as you know I have been writing to you both each night since 20 April 2013 , until 6 Dec those letter have gone to your private email accounts I created for you , why did I start writing that night ? Not sure to be honest if memory serves me right I got home at around 8 pm for work , the house empty but all your stuff was still in your playroom neatly packed away as it was each night after you both had gone to bed , i remember standing in the door of the playroom thinking you must be in bed already and I think at that moment it hit me that you were not upstairs in your beds and that you would never be again , I remember sitting on the floor in the playroom pushing the trains on theā€¦

View original post 554 more words

Leave a Reply

