I Am Unstoppable (Poetry)

Sharing …. Beautiful expression of Unstoppable Love

Unstoppable Mothers

_#5-big-copywrite-and-watermarkunstoppable-mothers-judge-took-you-away_edited-3

I brought you into this world

And a judge order took you away

I was not allowed to say good-bye

Or to pack your favorite teddy bear

I have missed so much of your life,

And knowing who you are

My dear child,

My love for you

Is not bound by court order

And I will love you always,

I am unstoppable.

— poem by PMA International, Unstoppable Mothers © 2015

_#3-copwrite-and-disclaimer-image_edited-1

View original post

Leave a Reply

